Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Apocrypha Adventure Card Game» Forums » Rules

Subject: Saints at a sealed nexus question. rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
John Cottrell
United States
Spring Hill
FL - Florida
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
If 2 saints are at a sealed nexus after one of them seals it... does the next saint lose their turn, basically, skipping everything they can do up to “transfer”?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
A L
United States
flag msg tools
Nope! Everyone at a closed nexus gets to move during the closing saint’s transfer step. No one gets left behind.

(There’s gotta be a better way to phrase that.)

Page 13 of the original rule book, under Transfer

Move: If you are at a nexus, you may move by putting your pawn at another nexus. In addition, any saint not at a nexus must move now even if it is not that saints’s turn.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
John Cottrell
United States
Spring Hill
FL - Florida
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Thanks! My daughter and I missed it as we’re learning the game this morning. My dice rolls are horrid.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.