Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
10 Posts

Escape Plan» Forums » Rules

Subject: Lt Costa and notoriety rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Angelo Pavia
Canada
Maple
Ontario
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
If Lt Costa visits a location that contains Sandra or yourself, does he gain notoriety in addition to the notoriety denoted on his action card?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Romain Kelfa
Canada
Montréal
QC
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes he does !
Gaining notoriety upon numbers of players on a location is different than any notoriety loss/gain on a card.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Angelo Pavia
Canada
Maple
Ontario
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Thanks!

A follow-up question! Does Lt Costa/Sandra get the extra action disc when they cross the notoriety threshold and when they visit all three of same location type?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Richard
United States
San Diego
California
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes and he'll spend any he has to continue taking turns.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Angelo Pavia
Canada
Maple
Ontario
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Thank you!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
daniele daniele
Italy
Varese
flag msg tools
mbmb
Does Lt Costa get the extra action disc when take a contact card that gives benefit of extra action disk?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Richard
United States
San Diego
California
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
No, contact cards are simply kept as score cards face down for him.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Vital Lacerda
Portugal
Oeiras
flag msg tools
designer
badge
2010 - Vinhos, 2012 - CO2, 2014 - kanban, 2015 - The Gallerist, 2016 - Vinhos Deluxe, 2017 - Lisboa, 2018 - Escape Plan, CO2 Second Chance and Dragon Keepers - Maybe: 2019 - ROTW Portugal and On Mars, 2020 - Kanban Deluxe Edition, Mercato
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes, he gets it, just like Sandra.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
daniele daniele
Italy
Varese
flag msg tools
mbmb
Thanks Vital. Last question: in another tread I read that Sandra/Lt. Costa can be avoid like normal police officers; but can they be moved like police officer (with tiles, contact cards, etc. etc.?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Cris Tridello
Italy
Forli'
FC
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
I think no 'cause they are like player and in location not in tiles like cops.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.