Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

ELO Darkness» Forums » Rules

Subject: Solo Mode Questions rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Hi,

I tried the solo mode for the first time, and I have a couple of questions:

1. What happens if the AI destroys a tower? Does it take 2 Gold or a card? Or both, as for the farming phase?

2. Does the AI discard down to 5 at the end of the round (I've seen this question asked, but no official answer yet)

3. In the solo mode monster and camp events are treated differently from the regular game. Should I still refresh the camp tokens in round 6?

Thanks!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Andy
msg tools
1. If the AI destroys a Tower, it gains 2 gold AND you add 1 Hand token to the Hand pool.

3. The camp event doesn't specify to refresh camp tokens, only that the AI assault actions get a +1 influence bonus until the end of turn phase.


 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.