Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Bunny Kingdom» Forums » Rules

Subject: Producing clarification question rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Barry Churchill
United Kingdom
Essex
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Does 'Produce' mean it has to be a scoring resource.

Would a bunny on its own sitting on a sea territory which has a fish symbol on it be considered as 'producing' even if it doesn't score in the harvest phase?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Inky Bloc
United States
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes, a resource is produced if you’ve got a bunny on that space, whether it is part of a scoring fief or not. This helps some of those lonesome territories that would otherwise be wholly useless have some value, if you get a Parchment that gives you points for each wood (or fish or carrots or whatever) that you produce.
2 
 Thumb up
20.00
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Barry Churchill
United Kingdom
Essex
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
inkybloc wrote:
Yes, a resource is produced if you’ve got a bunny on that space, whether it is part of a scoring fief or not. This helps some of those lonesome territories that would otherwise be wholly useless have some value, if you get a Parchment that gives you points for each wood (or fish or carrots or whatever) that you produce.


That's what I thought but someone questioned it just now and I couldn't be sure.

Cheers for the quick response
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.