Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Cthulhu Wars» Forums » Rules

Subject: Sleeper's Demand Sacrifice Question rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Bobak Oft
Canada
flag msg tools
Does demand sacrifice work when you are the attacker? If as sleeper faction attacks another player, dose the defender have to resolve demand sacrifice?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Adam Starks
United States
Austin
Texas
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Demand Sacrifice works on behalf of Sleeper, regardless of whether they are attacking or defending. So in your example where Sleeper attacks another player, the defender would indeed have to either grant Sleeper an Elder Sign or turn any of their rolled Kills into Pains.
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.