Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Rescue Polar Bears» Forums » Rules

Subject: Icey cape rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Tim Rupert
United States
Syracuse
Utah
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
The rules and player board show different capacities. Which is correct? We play that it has a capacity of 2 and can upgrade to a third.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Yi-Chou Kung
Taiwan
flag msg tools
designer
badge
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes, the capacity starting with 2 and can be upgraded to a third.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.