Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
1 Posts

Naval Thunder: Battleship Row» Forums » Rules

Subject: Main Battery Destroyed in DD rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Osvaldo Fernandez
Chile
flag msg tools
Hi.
Question: Main Battery destroyed,
What happens if they destroy the Main Battery in my Destroyer? ...
Take 5 damage? or is it destryen my secondary battery?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.