Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Sorcerer» Forums » Rules

Subject: 2v2 team play question rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Craig Girard
United States
Palmyra
Virginia
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmb
If I play an attachment on my teammates minion. And this attachment has a tactic ability with a cost. During battle, in order to activate this ability, must I pay the cost or can my teammate pay the cost as well?

There was much disagreement tonight.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Rick May
United States
Pinellas Park
FL
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
The person using the ability (your teammate in this case) would pay the cost to utilize the ability.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.