Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Cthulhu Wars» Forums » Rules

Subject: Opener of the way unique ability question rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Bobak Oft
Canada
flag msg tools
When opener of the way steals a gate, does the enemy cultist that is currently on the gate also travel with the gate when it is stolen?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Aaron K
United States
Phoenix
Arizona
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes.
5 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
The Shader
msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
I do not have it in front of me (friend's copy) but I played as Opener last sunday and iirc it says on the spellbook that any unit holding the gate comes with it.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.