Tonight I had Rebel Underground World in my colony (settled). My gaming partner choose the produce action. I could not produce on any of my other worlds (they had no space for resources) but I claimed $1 for Rebel Underground production.
My partner thought it would only grant $1 if I could actually produce a resource somewhere.
I thought it produced $1 each time the Produce action was triggered irrespective of whether I could add a resource anywhere.
Can anyone clarify who is correct? We could not find a specific reference in the rulebook.