Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

New Frontiers» Forums » Rules

Subject: Rebel Underground World rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Julian Stoddart
New Zealand
New Plymouth
flag msg tools
mb
Tonight I had Rebel Underground World in my colony (settled). My gaming partner choose the produce action. I could not produce on any of my other worlds (they had no space for resources) but I claimed $1 for Rebel Underground production.

My partner thought it would only grant $1 if I could actually produce a resource somewhere.

I thought it produced $1 each time the Produce action was triggered irrespective of whether I could add a resource anywhere.

Can anyone clarify who is correct? We could not find a specific reference in the rulebook.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Raphaël Langella
France
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
You are correct. Rebel Underground power isn't conditional on good production, it just grants 1$ whenever the production phase is called.
5 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.