Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Xia: Legends of a Drift System» Forums » Rules

Subject: Gravity Wells rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Peter Loftus
Ireland
Dublin
Dublin
flag msg tools
badge
mbmbmbmbmb
Hi

So when I enter an area that has the ghostly line and arrows and the instruction on one hex saying 'roll on entry.' Do I roll specifically on entry to that hex or the whole circle/spiral of arrows?

Thank you

P
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Bern Harkins
United States
Buffalo
New York
flag msg tools
Do the right thing. It's usually obvious.
badge
I has a stick! A tiny green stick!
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
The text is applied any time you enter a space that contains an orange or purple arrow, unless you entered it from another space of that same anomaly.
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.