Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Hellboy: The Board Game» Forums » Rules

Subject: Inferno Tokens and Enemies rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Do enemies ever take damage from inferno tokens? I know in the rule book it says they never take damage when they exit an area with the token. It seems odd to me that they would never take any sort of inferno damage.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Mikkel Øberg
Denmark
Gundsømagle
flag msg tools
badge
Ahh, you found me... Run!
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
At the end of turn step, the inferno deals damage to all characters on their space, including enemies.
6 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.