Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Middara» Forums » Rules

Subject: Femke and Diem rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Jade W
United States
Eagle Mountain
Utah
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
So, question about this summon. I've looked around and searched the PDF but I'm not finding a solid answer.

When using this summon, how do you spend SP for them? Is it 1Sp to move Femke then 1Sp to move Diem, or does spending 1Sp let you move them both. Same for attacking, does spending 2Sp let you attack with both figures, or just one?

I would err to the side of they are separate and need Sp spent on each figure, but it's not very clear.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Fenris Fenrir

Friedrichshafen
msg tools
They are 2 different entities. (They just use the same card)

Each of them gets 3 Sp at the start of a turn.
This should fix all your questions.
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.