Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
1 Posts

Battles of Napoleon: The Eagle and the Lion» Forums » Rules

Subject: Reaction Charge by Fatigued Cavalry? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Kinley Engvalson
United States
West Palm Beach
FL
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
I know the Rules say card text trumps the Rule Book, but I'm not sure in this case.

Can a fatigued cav. use a Reaction Charge card to attack a frontally adjacent enemy unit making a formation change to square?

If so, is there a drm?

And, since the formation change is on the infantry unit's impulse, am I correct that it does not need to make a morale check to form square (unless the reaction charge is permissible)?

Hope I didn't muddy up that last question too badly!

Thanks.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.