Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Sword & Sorcery» Forums » Rules

Subject: Act 1 Quest 4 enemy deck composition rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Greg
United Kingdom
London
flag msg tools
mbmb
I have a question about whether or not I shuffle enemy cards back into enemy deck... spoiler'd below.

Spoiler (click to reveal)
At the very start you have a big fight with a red orc and blue shaman. Neither are in the enemy deck standard setup. It specifically says to remove the red from the game after it dies but doesn't say anything about the shaman. If we kill the shaman first, does he go into the standard enemy deck discard or also removed from game?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Rezard Vareth
United States
flag msg tools
If it doesn't say to remove him, don't.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Makis Xiroyannis
Greece
Athens
flag msg tools
badge
Keep calm and game on
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
RezardVareth wrote:
If it doesn't say to remove him, don't.


But also make sure you read the errata for quest 5 http://www.sword-and-sorcery.com/errata/ more specifically 5.12 paragraph of book of secrets. There is a similar case but with a different result.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Greg
United Kingdom
London
flag msg tools
mbmb
Silver_1974 wrote:
RezardVareth wrote:
If it doesn't say to remove him, don't.


But also make sure you read the errata for quest 5 http://www.sword-and-sorcery.com/errata/ more specifically 5.12 paragraph of book of secrets. There is a similar case but with a different result.


Thanks mate. You're a great resource on these forums
1 
 Thumb up
1.00
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.