Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Tragedy Looper» Forums » Rules

Subject: can police officer save the protaganists? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Ron Laufer
United States
Millington
New Jersey
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Can the police officer's interrupt ability to stop a death at his location be used to stop a killer (with 4 intrigue) at his location from killing the protagonists?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Michael Z
Japan
Nagoya
Aichi
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
I don't think so as the protagonists are not at any location.
4 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
prairial ledeux
Japan
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmb
Protagonist are not characters, so it can’t be used.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.