Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

V-Commandos» Forums » Rules

Subject: open trap door X to Y rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
remi van den barg
Netherlands
arnhem
gelderland
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Hi,
Is an open trap door on terrain X connected to an open trap door on terrain Y.

Sorry if this question is asked before. (I could not find anything)
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Magnus G
Sweden
Gothenburg
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
No, not unless the scenario says so.

Normally, a trap door is simply an entry/exit point to the Terrain. You start the mission by entering through a trap door, and end the mission when you exit through one.

EDIT: This is wrong. See below.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Thibaud de la Touanne
Canada
Montréal
Quebec
flag msg tools
designer
publisher
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
dutchmountains wrote:
Hi,
Is an open trap door on terrain X connected to an open trap door on terrain Y.

Sorry if this question is asked before. (I could not find anything)


Hi,

A trapdoor is connected to any other trapdoor in play (even to another terrain).
5 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Magnus G
Sweden
Gothenburg
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
ThibaudMTL wrote:
Hi,

A trapdoor is connected to any other trapdoor in play (even to another terrain).
Thanks! For some reason I completely missed this when I searched the rules.

But it's right there in the Entering a trap door action decription.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.