Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Shadows of Brimstone: City of the Ancients» Forums » Rules

Subject: Spectacles rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Bujarx Diekmann
msg tools
Hi,
how dose Spectacles work ?

It say: "once per turn, may re-roll one to-hit roll".

Lets say i have 2 shots, both misses.

1. I can re-roll one die ?
1. I can re-roll both die ?

Thanks
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Kyle Doncaster
United Kingdom
flag msg tools
mbmbmb
You are rolling TWO separate to-hit rolls.

The spectacles allow you to re-roll ONE to-hit roll.

Therefore if both shots miss (as in your above example), then you can re-roll ONE of said misses.
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Bujarx Diekmann
msg tools
Jembo17 wrote:
You are rolling TWO separate to-hit rolls.

The spectacles allow you to re-roll ONE to-hit roll.

Therefore if both shots miss (as in your above example), then you can re-roll ONE of said misses.


Ok thanks.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.