Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Heroes of Land, Air & Sea» Forums » Rules

Subject: Solo Rule question - AI cards rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Rathma P.
Canada
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
The question I have when playing an AI card that has the wording that you can follow such as build, research, recruit. If the AI can't do any of the actions listed and is a failed action, do you still get to follow the action? I'm going to say no since it was never taken.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Mikkel Øberg
Denmark
Gundsømagle
flag msg tools
badge
Ahh, you found me... Run!
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
No, you cannot follow failed actions, it's stated somewhere in the rules.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.