Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Fighting Formations: Grossdeutschland Motorized Infantry Division» Forums » Rules

Subject: Batrage again rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Fabio Zanon
Spain
flag msg tools
Sorry. When i barrage i have to damage also my units if they find in the affected hex. Correct??
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Craig Truesdell
United States
Uniontown
Ohio
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Fabio Zanon
Spain
flag msg tools
Yes. Rule 26.6.
Thr rule book is really well done. And the game seems great.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Craig Truesdell
United States
Uniontown
Ohio
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
I agree, in my experience, the best at creating outcomes that match the combat narratives I read. Can drive you nuts at times but stick with it.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.