Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Aeon's End: War Eternal» Forums » Rules

Subject: Question about spells using two breaches rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
United States
Anthem
Arizona
flag msg tools
Avatar
mb
If a spell requires to be set up in two breaches, could you prep one in a closed breach that was focused this turn? (If so I assume it would have to be cast on your next turn)
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Will
United States
Washington
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes, you can prep a two breach spell to an open breach and a closed breach that was focused this turn. Yes, it must be cast during your next casting phase.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.