Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Mission: Red Planet (Second Edition)» Forums » Rules

Subject: Do Ships Launch After The Last Turn rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Mike Slaybaugh
United States
Charlotte
North Carolina
flag msg tools
Avatar
mb
Do all the ships launch at the conclusion of the last turn before scoring or if they're not full do they stay at the launch pad?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Stefan Yates
United States
Olsburg
Kansas
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
You launch in the last round as per any other round. Ships that don't meet the qualifications to launch just stay where they are.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Mike Slaybaugh
United States
Charlotte
North Carolina
flag msg tools
Avatar
mb
styates wrote:
You launch in the last round as per any other round. Ships that don't meet the qualifications to launch just stay where they are.


Thanks, that's what I thought. Someone a few weeks ago was saying they all launched in the end but I couldn't find it anywhere.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.