Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Hunt for the Ring» Forums » Rules

Subject: Mayor of the Shire rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Pádraic MacOireachtaigh
Malawi
msg tools
designer
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Quote:
Choose a location connected to Michel Delving or Bree and place one Ally token there.

Then, move any Ally tokens in play.


Does that mean you can move the token you’ve literally just placed?

Also, to clarify, all tokens previously placed can be moved anywhere on the board?

Edit: as we play on, we see other Ally cards (e.g. The Gaffer) have similar effects.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Kevin Chapman
United States
Powhatan
Virginia
flag msg tools
Axis & Allies Developer and Playtester; War of the Ring Editor and Playtester
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
kudupadraic wrote:
Does that mean you can move the token you’ve literally just placed?

Yes, you may move any or all Ally tokens on the board, including the one you just placed.

Quote:
Also, to clarify, all tokens previously placed can be moved anywhere on the board?

They may not be moved anywhere. Ally tokens move from their current location to a connected location. See page 14 of the Rulebook.
4 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.