Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Corsair Leader» Forums » Rules

Subject: Dogfighting but want to drop my bombs! rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
andy bush

London
London
msg tools
mb
If I have a plane engaged in a dogfight but I'm over target and want to drop my bombs can I do it? Thanks in advance.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jonny Boy
United States
Minnesota
flag msg tools
Yes you can. This is mentioned on page 28 of the "revised" rule book. An engaged pilot can still make an AtG attack.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
andy bush

London
London
msg tools
mb
Oh I didnt know that there was a revised rulebook - thanks!
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.