Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

The Lord of the Rings: Journeys in Middle-earth» Forums » Rules

Subject: Question about strike rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Wouter Stevens
Netherlands
Utrecht
Utrecht
flag msg tools
mb
Hi. Sorry but this seems a noob question but i can't find it anywhere in the rules reference. Can I playing Legolas having a strike 3 and a strike 2 card prepared, discatd both to apply 5 additional damage on my attack or can I only discard one? Thanks for clarifying.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Lon

Pensacola
Florida
msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmb
You can play any or all prepared cards so long as you pay the cost/satisfy the trigger condition.
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.