Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Hellboy: The Board Game» Forums » Rules

Subject: Are back up agents affected by the effects in encounter cards? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Jose Olivas
msg tools
designer
mbmbmbmbmb
Back up agents (on direct support) are considered characters but I am not sure they are considered as regular agents when it comes to resolve the effects at the bottom of encounter cards at the moment a room is explored.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Matt Williams
United Kingdom
Penkridge
Staffordshire
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
I’m pretty sure they are treated as agents in all respects except they can never be chosen by a priority test and can’t perform certain actions so in this case they would be classed as agents
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.