Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

The Great Battles of Alexander: Macedonian Art of War» Forums » Rules

Subject: Question recovery rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Gerardo Bolanos
msg tools
Can a unit recover back to 0 cohesion hits?
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Ryszard Tokarczuk
Poland
Kraków
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes. One Individual Order, in one Activation, may remove up to 2 Cohesion Hits and it is possible to regain "no Hits" after some combat.

Hope this helps!
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.