Recommend
2 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Here I Stand» Forums » Rules

Subject: Does displacement need valid path? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
ark yfz
Australia
Arkansas
flag msg tools
mb
Does displacement need valid path, like winter or loc? Or just counting spaces to determine which place is nearest?
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Ståle Mellesdal
Norway
Lillestrøm
Akershus
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmb
Displacement does not require a path.
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.