Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Traveller Ascension: Imperial Warrant» Forums » Rules

Subject: Discarding Action Cards rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Mike Callahan
United States
Unspecified
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
I’m reading and I think this is true:

At the end of the turn, you collect the cards that are still on your Action Mat - which are cards you did not use as an event (instead used as an action or just not played at all as action or event).

Then you may keep up to two cards and discard the rest.

Then you draw until your hand is eight cards.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Mike Callahan
United States
Unspecified
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
mscjec wrote:
I’m reading and I think this is true:

At the end of the turn, you collect the cards that are still on your Action Mat - which are cards you did not use as an event (instead used as an action or just not played at all as action or event).

Then you may keep up to two cards and discard the rest.

Then you draw until your hand is eight cards.


I no longer think this is true. I think that the cards remaining in the Action Mat at the end of Round Two are discarded.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.