Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

The Lord of the Rings: Journeys in Middle-earth» Forums » Rules

Subject: Is a boon a prepare card? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Does it count towards the 4?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Craig Bocketti
United States
Clifton Park
New York
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
You don’t prepare it, up just put it face up when you receive it. So it doesn’t count toward your prepared card limit.
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Thanks!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.