Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Space Empires: Close Encounters» Forums » Rules

Subject: Facilities (IC/RC) rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Sean Dzafovic
Canada
Halifax
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Maybe I'm just kind of thick today, but I can't wrap my head around the RC/IC rules.

Do ICs produce an extra 5 CP on top of whatever CP the colony is producing? And an RP on a 5 CP colony would produce 5 RP *and* 5 CP? Or just 5 RP and 0 CP?

 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Rahul Chandra
Canada
St. John's
Newfoundland
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Correct, they produce extra. They increase the total funds available (hence the recommendation to use the 20CP homeworlds), but constrain research a little and also increase infrastructure spending.
4 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.