Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Legendary Encounters: An Alien Deck Building Game» Forums » Rules

Subject: Salivating xenomorph rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Betty Egan
Canada
Halifax
Nova Scotia
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Says on reveal in combat zone it has triple strike this turn. It has 4 attack value. Does it mean it attacks 3 times or it takes 12 attack value to kill it?
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Scott Wheelock
Canada
Woodstock
New Brunswick
flag msg tools
badge
David Malki drew this!
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
It means if it’s still in the Combat Zone at the end of your turn, you draw three times from the Strike deck.

Good luck.
11 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Ravage Board Gaming
United Kingdom
Bristol
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
What's the exact wording on the card? If it's as per original post in this thread...

BettyEgan wrote:
on reveal in combat zone it has triple strike this turn.


Then it would only do the triple strikes on the turn that it moved to the combat zone and if it hadn't previously been revealed whilst in the complex.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Erin Forte
United States
Maryland
flag msg tools
Lesbi-honest / New Orleans Jazz / Tea / Doggos / Peace
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Takes 4 attack value to kill it. If it's revealed in combat zone and you don't kill it that same turn, it will deal 3 strike cards (wounds) this turn.
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.