Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

The Lord of the Rings: Journeys in Middle-earth» Forums » Rules

Subject: Enemy attack question rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
David Summey
United States
North Carolina
flag msg tools
So I’m playing the campaign and I’m Legolas is attacked by a Ruffian is tells me 1 dmg then says to after this attack flip to dmg face up does that mean if the attack is a success or even if I pass the negates test then nothing
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Kenny Felts
United States
Missouri
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Flip 2 random face-down damage face-up regardless of damage taken from that attack. This might mean you flip only 1 or even 0 cards if you don't have much or any face-down damage after trying to negate.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.