Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Star Trek: Attack Wing» Forums » Rules

Subject: Hirogen Captains rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Nicholas Berkeley
United States
Oklahoma
flag msg tools
mb
Was there ever an errata to make the Alpha Hirogen count as a Hirogen Captain? A lot of the cards in the card packs want either Karr or a Hirogen Captain, and all the Captains in the card pack have an ability to count as a Hirogen Captain, which makes Alpha Hirogen currently the only Hirogen Captain that doesn't actually count as a Hirogen Captain. I was just wondering if there was an updated errata list or intentions to make one for things from the last few years.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Typheron Joyzxqk
Scotland
Bathgate
Scotland
flag msg tools
Ordo Xenos | T.I.U.F.
badge
Set Phasers tae Malkey!
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
the latest FAQ is still the one on the Wizkids Rules Form and can be found here:
https://win.wizkids.com/bb/viewtopic.php?f=24&t=2772&sid=bc8...

if its not in there, then its never been FAQ'd (I checked, its not).
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Trueflight Silverwing
United States
Waverly
New York
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Being that the FAQ hasn't been updated in nearly 3 years, I would guess the answer is probably not.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.