Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Tango Down: Man to Man Urban Combat» Forums » Rules

Subject: Wounds rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Ruben Rigillo
Italy
Roma
Rm
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
When a unit suffers a wound result, it has an Action added also, or it is just flipped?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Greg Porter
United States
Bassett
Virginia
flag msg tools
designer
publisher
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
A unit can suffer a wound without taking an Action penalty. Doing both would be...adding insult to injury
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.