Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
5 Posts

Gloomhaven» Forums » Rules

Subject: Stamina potions timing rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Javier Plaza
Spain
flag msg tools
Can I use a stamina potion to recover discarded cards I just used in same turn? I guess it depends on when cards are going to discard pile

Thanks,

- Elia
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jack Spirio
Austria
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Cards are going to discard (or lost) immediately after they are resolved
5 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Tolis Alex
msg tools
mbmbmbmb
So yes you can!
4 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Adrien Long
msg tools
also can I use the stamina potion when I'm choosing my cards for the next turn?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
fre kol
Netherlands
flag msg tools
mb
No, you can’t, as that is not during your turn.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.