Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Gloomhaven» Forums » Rules

Subject: Cragheart lvl 4 action card Q rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Gaby van Dinteren
msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
So the Cragheart has a very nice lvl 4 card:

Spoiler (click to reveal)
Rock Slide


How does the bottom move interact with the +2 movement of Boots of Striding?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Mad Mullet
msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Gabethebabe wrote:
So the Cragheart has a very nice lvl 4 card:

Spoiler (click to reveal)
Rock Slide


How does the bottom move interact with the +2 movement of Boots of Striding?


You can move up to 8 in a straight-line with boots of striding (if you can find a straight-line of hexes that long).
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jay Johnson
United States
Cedar Falls
Iowa
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmb
Boots of Striding takes an existing movement ability and adds +2 to movement number. All restrictions and benefits of the original movement ability remain in place for the additional 2 movement.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.