Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Ghost Stories: White Moon» Forums » Rules

Subject: Rules: getting up and artifacts question rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Konrad Krumholz
Poland
Tarnów
Małopolska
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
1. When taoist is getting up in his turn can he use vilage tiles power?
2. Who can use artifacts, only the Player who recived it in his turn, or any Player in his own turn?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Scott
New Zealand
Auckland
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmb
1 yes
Getting back up counts as the Taoist's movement. A Taoist can Move then perform an Action. A Taoist who has been knocked over (for example, by the Hua family curse) can use his action to activate the tile he is on after he stands up.

2 only the player who received it
Artefacts are held by individual Taoists. Only the Taoist who holds the artefact can use it. For example, if Red Taoist rescues the last Long family member, Red wins the Life Potion artefact and only Red can drink the potion. The rules don't say anything about Red being able to give the potion to a different Taoist unless Red dies.
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.