Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Sorcerer» Forums » Rules

Subject: Some questions rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Henrik Schmidt
Germany
Kiel
flag msg tools
Titans of Steel - www.titansofsteel.de
badge
Titans of Steel - www.titansofsteel.de
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Looking for some rule confirmations.

1. Are ongoing abilities on a minions card active even if the minion is exhausted? Guess yes.

2. If the center battlefield is destroyed, will the first player only attack second during a battle phase? Guess yes.

3. Does a destroyed battlefield still count for reinforcement movement? Guess yes.

1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jose Gonzalez
msg tools
Correct on all counts.
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.