Recommend
2 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Batman: Gotham City Chronicles» Forums » Rules

Subject: Caught in a spyral scenario rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Brett Scofield
United States
Florida
flag msg tools
In caught in a spyral would the GCPD units still get their first movement? It is unclear as it says to follow the activate character controlled by a tile following the exceptions on the page.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Bob Minadeo
United States
Marlton
New Jersey
flag msg tools
designer
mbmb
No. They stay where they are but can make attacks.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Bruce Wayne
msg tools
Seems like thematically, they've been ordered to find cover (their cars)and stand their ground, and are just firing pot shots at the bad guys while the heroes do their thing. (just like they do in movies and comics!!!)
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.