Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Museum» Forums » Rules

Subject: Some questions about scoring rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Louis White
msg tools

1. At the end of the game, the cards in hand will be all put into the discard pool and count to lose points?

2. The expansion - BLACK MARKET mentions that the black market object card in the discard pool will lose the points of value, but the black market object cards which you buy will immediately into your museum. So, when this situation will happen?

 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
alex dhs
France
Paris
flag msg tools
mb
1- no. At the end of the game, cards in your hand are ignored for scoring. Exception : if you play with the black market expansion, black market cards in your hand at the end of the game go to your discard pool and will count for negative points

2- You can have favor cards from the black market in your hand. At the end of the game, these cards go to your discard pool.
There is an error in the rules, it says :
"Any Black Market cards remaining in the player’s Personal Reserve
(hand) have no effect". This is a mistake.
The correct sentence is :
"Any Black Market cards remaining in the player’s Personal Reserve
(hand) go to their discard pool"
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.