Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Longstreet Attacks: The Second Day at Gettysburg» Forums » Rules

Subject: Panic rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Mike Willner
United States
Brooklyn
New York
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Another dumb question: with a Panic result, are units adjacent to the FIRING unit eligible for Panic, or adjacent to the DEFENDING unit?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
roger miller
United States
California
flag msg tools
publisher
Defending unit
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Mike Willner
United States
Brooklyn
New York
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Makes sense ... the unit on your flank up and runs, and that prompts you to up and run. Thanks.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.