Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Gloomhaven» Forums » Rules

Subject: Ability item using same element rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
massimo ghilar
msg tools
Hello
If one ability card consume one element, is possible at same time use an item that consume same element?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jay Johnson
United States
Cedar Falls
Iowa
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmb
if they both consume the element, then no. you have to choose which one you want to use the element for
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
massimo ghilar
msg tools
Even if item and ability are used on same action? For example there is some items and ability card that give + damage during attack using element. In this case the action are contemporaneous
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jack Spirio
Austria
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
You can’t do them at the same time
Once will always be a bit faster and then the element is gone.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.