Paul Sauberer
United States
Austin
Texas
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
After playing for the first time last night, here are some rules questions we had...

1. If there are multiple power cards in play (for example, due to multiple Frozen in Ice objectives or Samurai in the previous round) and there is a tie, how is the tie broken? Is it highest total of tiebreaker value? If so, and that is still tied (it happened last night) what is the second tiebreaker?

2. When Caught in a Tornado is revealed do all Power Cards (hand, discard,and any in play from Frozen in Ice)carrying over from the previous round get shuffled back in and then a redraw happens?

3. When Superman plays X-Ray vision, are the objective cards he looks at put back on top of the deck in any order if he chooses to not randomly draw one? If he does randomly draw one, what happens to the other two?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.