Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Lord of the Rings: The Confrontation» Forums » Rules

Subject: Noble Sacrifice + Magic rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]

I believe the answer is yes but oddly the FAQ leaves this situation out.

Can Light player get 2 Noble Sacrifices by playing Noble Sacrifice and then using Magic later to play it again? With Boromir, that's three sacrifices for Light. (Let's put those puny hobbits to good use!)
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Geoffrey Steenberge
United States
Painted Post
New York
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Re:Noble Sacrifice Magic
Yes, and that's exactly what I use the hobbits for.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Luca Iennaco
Italy
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmb
Re:Noble Sacrifice Magic
GlennG (#39460),

yes, you can do that. Please note that the Dark player has the "Eye of Sauron" to cancel "Noble Sacrifice" (and the Eye may be duplicated by the dark Magic too!).
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.