Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
7 Posts

Legendary: A Marvel Deck Building Game» Forums » Rules

Subject: Michelle + transform citizens into demons rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Robert James
msg tools
If I play Michelle and choose demon goblin as the villain, does her ability apply to the first goblin or can it be used for each?
Thanks
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jason Walker
United States
Madison Heights
Virginia
flag msg tools
See the Legendary forums for monthly solo leagues!
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Just one.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Robert James
msg tools
Thank you!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
David A
United States
Yorktown
Virginia
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Michelle?
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jason Walker
United States
Madison Heights
Virginia
flag msg tools
See the Legendary forums for monthly solo leagues!
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
MJ from Peter's friends in Homecoming. I had to look it up too.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
David A
United States
Yorktown
Virginia
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Ahhhh. ok, now it makes sense
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Robert James
msg tools
Sorry for not posting cards but was in the middle of a game
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.