Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Legendary: A Marvel Deck Building Game» Forums » Rules

Subject: Deadpool Wants a Chimichanga - Scheme Question rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Hello!

Just had a question during an Advanced Solo game last night. When a Scheme Twist occurs, all Chimichangas "in the city" escape. Well, the first 5 (or so) Chimichangas had no Villains in the city, so they went to the Mastermind.

Do Bystanders captured by the Mastermind count as being "in the city" or, and this is the literal route I took last night, the city is only those five spaces?

Thanks!
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Justin H

Maine
msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
The Mastermind is not in the City, so any chimichangas he has won't go to the escape pile.

It's also a bit important to note that the chimichangas are put into the escape pile, and don't actually "escape" themselves.

3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.