Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Shadows of Brimstone: City of the Ancients» Forums » Rules

Subject: Dynamite Satchel rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Brian T
msg tools
The bandido Explosives Expert starting upgrade provides a dynamite satchel with two dynamite - do the two dynamite tokens recharge at the start of each mission?

Thanks in advance for any input !
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jee Fu
United States
Iowa
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Briant13 wrote:
The bandido Explosives Expert starting upgrade provides a dynamite satchel with two dynamite - do the two dynamite tokens recharge at the start of each mission?

Thanks in advance for any input !

If it doesn’t say they do, then no :-(

But on the plus side, Explosive Expert allows to use unused Town Grit to make Dynamite!

- Jee
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls