Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
6 Posts

Legendary: A Marvel Deck Building Game» Forums » Rules

Subject: Jean Grey: Whenever rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Alex
France
Paris
flag msg tools
mb
If I play the jean grey card Mind Over Matter: Whenever you rescue a Bystander this turn, draw a card.
If I rescue 3 bystanders this turn, should I draw 3 cards ?

Thanks
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jason Walker
United States
Madison Heights
Virginia
flag msg tools
See the Legendary forums for monthly solo leagues!
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes, everytime you meet the condition during the turn you play the card (rescue a bystander), you do the effect (draw a card)
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Vik Leroy
Switzerland
Vaud
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmb
Yes
https://boardgamegeek.com/thread/1049358/jean-grey-and-bysta...
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Alex
France
Paris
flag msg tools
mb
Thanks, I played it right

It was so powerfull , I generated about 35 attacks in one turn with jean grey, I wondered if I was not cheating .
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jason Walker
United States
Madison Heights
Virginia
flag msg tools
See the Legendary forums for monthly solo leagues!
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
No, that's about normal for Jean.
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
John Kelly
msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
TravelSized wrote:
No, that's about normal for Jean.


yeah, she cheats a lot, but don't tell her I said so!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.