So... Dark City introduced Final Blow which requires you to fight the mastermind a 5th time with hit points before winning the game?
I was asking this question because I was posting scores with the June Back to Basics League. They have the following rule posted: "The League will use the Advanced Solo Mode rules from the Dark City expansion, but not Final Blow."
So following this leagues rule does that mean after I claim the 4th Mastermind tactic the game ends? So I will never be adding the actual Mastermind card into my Victory Pile correct?